Education Charter International


Education Charter International Booklet available for download from UN Site
03/02/2010, 5:02 am
Filed under: World

Education Charter International Booklet available for download from UN Site


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I WANT TO GO SCHOOL NOTHING ELSE, AND I WANT EMPOWERMENT. I Become a psychologist. I HAVE JUST REGISTER FOR MY UMB EXAM (JAMB) COME APRIL, 17th 2010 AND I TRYING TO REGISTER MY NECO EXAM I REALLY NEED MONEY FOR THE NECO REGISTRATION. I LOVE MAKING USE OF COMPUTER, FOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY I WANT BECOME A SOFT W ENG. IN FUTURE I WANT TO PUT AN END TO FRAUDSTER. SO I CALLED EVERY BODY SUPPORT AN TO ADD VALUE IN MY NOW. I KNOW IF WE TRY; WE CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN! THANK YOU.

Comment by EFFIONG EKPO

Thanks for the info.

Comment by Wahrsager




Leave a Reply

