Education Charter International


African Chapter New Office established
07/16/2010, 4:14 am
Filed under: World

Chairman of World Council Dr Elvis in his new secretariat Office


18 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Please note that I like the works of CCLP Worldwide Nigeria…
Please what is the meaning of the Abbreviation CCLP.

Please respond accordingly.

Thank you.

Comment by UCHENNA

Thanks you for your query
The full form of CCLP is Chamber of Computer Logistics People

Thanks

Comment by cclpnews

sir,
i was sent a txt message this morning congratulating me of my appointment with cclp,coming to check my mail i cant find anything like appointment letter.kingly assist me.
elvis enubuje.south south nigeria

Comment by elvis enbubuje

Dear Ambassadorial appointee
May I suggest to contact Nigerian Chapter of CCLP Worldwide for enquiry and updates about this appointment at chair-worldcouncil@cclpworldwide.com

Comment by cclpnews

Dear Sir,

We filed in an application for cooperate membership of your organisation,and no response has been forth coming from your office.

We do hope that you would respond very soon.

Thanks.

Yours sincerely,

Bakare, Abayomi Lookman,
Executive Coordinator,
Resource Hedge Networth

Comment by resource hedge networth

Please send us you application by email to info@cclpworldwide.com

Regards

Vikash

Comment by cclpnews

My name is Daniel Essiet.I am on the business desk of The Nation newspapers,lagos.I want to the group.What is involved?
Regards
08033675816

Comment by DANIEL ESSIET

Dear Essiet

Can u explain what you want to know?

Secretariat

Comment by cclpnews

SIR,
GOOD DAY TO YOU.SOMETIME LAST YEAR I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF AMBASSADOR IN MY LOCALITY BUT TILL MOMENT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW TO GO ABOUT IT.

THANKS

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
OLANREWAJU OLADOSU

Comment by OLADOSU T OLANREWAJU

SIR,
GOOD DAY TO YOU.SOMETIME LAST YEAR I APPLIED FOR THE POST OF AMBASSADOR IN MY LOCALITY BUT TILL MOMENT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE. PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW TO GO ABOUT IT.i need you urgent and candid help

THANKS

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
OLANREWAJU OLADOSU

Comment by OLADOSU T OLANREWAJU

Dear Mr. OLANREWAJU OLADOSU

For this matter you may contact our African Head and Ambassador At Large Dr Elvis at chair-worldcouncil@cclpworldwide.com

thanks

Comment by cclpnews

I have volunteer in the past as a PEER EDUCATOR on HIV/AIDS and observed in the just concluded election under project 2011 swift count I wish to be selected as an ambassador. but can I apply in the north even if I am not from the north.

Comment by Ogbasu chukwuemeka Emmanuel

Dear Mr. Emmanuel

You may apply for ambassadorial representative. Please contact Hon. Chairman and Ambassador At Large Dr Elvis at chair-worldcouncil@cclpworldwide.com for selection

Comment by cclpnews

Sir, I had the opportunity of coming across your highly established and reputable organisation today via the internet. I already applied to be a member after reading some of your documents on net.
I want to say more grease to your elbows.
My concern is on this- since i am hearing of it for the first time, do i still have an opportunity of becoming a goodwill ambassador of your organisation in Port Harcourt where i presently reside?
Will be glad to hear from you. Please be kind to forward your response to my mail box okegreatman@yahoo.com.
Thanks

Comment by Oke Greatman Ikeani

We have sent reply to your email
Regards

Comment by cclpnews

I am an HND holder.I want you to give the chance to apply for anyone of your vacancies.I have sent my detailed CV.God will bless you sir.

Comment by Taiwo John Abimbola

It is interested for good Nigerian to welcome the chance and happy to all aspects and sectors of progress,I am always looking for a chance to contribute my own quater as a fresh graduate with the National service corp certificate (NYSC).particulaly on Educational sector.

Comment by Mr Bello Muhammad

Good day.I applied for CCLP campus ambassadorial post and expected to see the published names but saw none.Please,update me.

Comment by Richard Nyikwagh




Leave a Reply

